The Rally winning teams

The winning teams of the rally are:


1st palce: TEAM NO 1 with Tianning Ning, Manon Roquette, Olivier Pajot and Stéphane Schmaltz – 1037 points

2nd place: TAB2 with Aki Sato, Bernat Palou, Thomas Estier and Beatrice Barco – 896 points

3rd place: The Twenties with Maelle Bezy, Edoardo Vittori, Jade Sternberg, Matteo Raviglione and Veronica Pagano – 859 points


IMG_3701  IMG_3698  IMG_3675